## APA 2024 Jaipur - Delegates | Accompanying Person | Organisers

Туре	Full Name	Organisation	City
Accompanying Person	Arnab Dutta		Hyderabad
Accompanying Person	Devender Choudhary	Byjus	Pune
Accompanying Person	Jiji Swaminathan	Indian Institute of Technology	Hyderabad
Accompanying Person	MG Sathish		Mysuru
Accompanying Person	Nisha Mishra	NMU	
Accompanying Person	Pratick Samanta	Plus's Advanced Technology	Gurugram
Accompanying Person	Raveendran V. S.		Mysore
Accompanying Person	Sangita Badiger	National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Accompanying Person	Sarita C	Indian Institute of Technology	Hyderabad
Accompanying Person	Smita Bose		Bangalore
Delegate	Akanksha Gupta	Smartbio Innivations Pvt Ltd	New Delhi
Delegate	Amaya Ok	CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Anupam Gupta	Smartbio Innovations Pvt Ltd	New Delhi
Delegate	Anuradha Bansal	GFL	Noida
Delegate	Arun Torris A T	CSIR National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Ashish Sharma	Institute Of Nano Science and Technology Mohali	Mohali
Delegate	B M Bansal	GFL	Noida
Delegate	Devesh Kunar Avasthi	UPES	Dehradun
Delegate	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Mohanlal Sukhadia University	Udaipur
Delegate	Günther G Scherer	PSI	Switzerland
Delegate	Harshada Joshi	MLSU	Udaipur
Delegate	Isaac Emmanuel Yenubari	Somaiya Vidyavihar University	Mumbai

## APA 2024 Jaipur - Delegates | Accompanying Person | Organisers

Туре	Full Name	Organisation	City
Delegate	Jitendra K. Rathour	GFL	Noida
Delegate	Lekshmi Krishnan	National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Madhumati Soni	GFL	Noida
Delegate	Manoj Mali	UNO Minda Limited	Pune
Delegate	Mayank Dwivedi	DMSRDE, DRDO	Kanpur
Delegate	Nikhil Patel	Avery Dennison India Pvt Ltd	Shirur
Delegate	Nilakshi Sadavarte	CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Parvej Khan	MKS, Atotech Development Center Private Limited (ADCPL)	Gurgaon
Delegate	Prabhjot Sodhi	CEE	New Delhi
Delegate	Pramila Verma		Mandi
Delegate	Prasanta K. Panda	The Bombay Textile Research Association	Mumbai
Delegate	Rekha Singh	Clariant India Private Ltd.	Thane
Delegate	Reshmi C R	Amrita School of Nanoscience and Molecular Medicine	Kochi
Delegate	Sangeeta Sunil Hambir	National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Sanjay K. Nayak	Ravenshaw University	Cuttak
Delegate	Shashikant Joshi	Swakit Biotech Pvt. Ltd.	Bengaluru
Delegate	Shishir Sinha	CIPET	Chennai
Delegate	Smita Mohanty	CIPET:SARP-LARPM	Bhubaneswar
Delegate	Subhabrata Mukhopadhyay	Wiley	
Delegate	Suresha P. R.	CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Delegate	Swati Meherishi	Springer	
Delegate	T V Sreekumar	The Bombay Textile Research Association	Mumbai

## APA 2024 Jaipur - Delegates | Accompanying Person | Organisers

Туре	Full Name	Organisation	City
Organiser	Anup K Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	New Delhi
Organiser	Bhuvanesh Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	New Delhi
Organiser	Chetna Verma	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	New Delhi
Organiser	Jyoti Chaudhary	MLSU	Udaipur
Organiser	M. S. Alam	Jamia Hamdard	New Delhi
Organiser	Manohar V Badiger	National Chemical Laboratory	Pune
Organiser	Tanweer Alam	IIP, Delhi	New Delhi
Organiser	Vijay K Soni	GFL	Noida